Head Office

Autofric AB
Uddeholmsvägen 59
683 33 Hagfors

Phone. 0563-600 56
info@autofric.se

Marketing and sales offices:

Jesper Christopherson
Phone: +46 70-420 21 74

Autofric AB
Östra Vallgatan 36
432 41 VARBERG

Contacts

Jan Åslund

CEO
Phone. +46 563-600 58
jan.aslund@autofric.se

Jesper Christopherson

Business Development & Sales
Mob. +46 70-420 21 74
jesper@autofric.se

Petter Kymäläinen

Spirals and logistics
Phone. +46 563-600 56
petter.kymalainen@autofric.se

Niclas Axelsson

Purchase & Spare parts
Phone. +46 563-600 57
niclas.axelsson@autofric.se

Johan Axelsson

Technical Manager
Mob. +46 73-809 73 33
johan.axelsson@autofric.se

Jesse Roulette

Project Manager
Phone. +46 563-619 56
Mob. +46 72-542 48 90
jesse.roulette@autofric.se

David Forsberg

Production Manager
Phone. +46 563-600 53
david.forsberg@autofric.se

Magnus Torgin

Operation Manager
Mob. +46 73-158 44 61
magnus.torgin@autofric.se

Thomas Van Baren

Design Engineer
Mob. +46 73-800 94 35
thomas.van.baren@autofric.se

Jessica Larsson

Jessica Larsson

Quality Technician
Phone. +46 563-547519
jessica.larsson@autofric.se